Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Infested-UGL-LE203
Matches 59 CTF-Infested-UGL-LE203
Total Time 1325:41 minutes
Total Flags Captured 511
Total Flags Taken 5265
Total Covers 2515
Total Flags Returned 4690
Total Kills 27300
Total Suicides 1497
Last Match Sun, Nov 17 2019 at 11:20 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
5 (8.47 %)3 (5.08 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.69 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (5.08 %)21 (35.59 %)15 (25.42 %)11 (18.64 %)10 (16.95 %)5 (8.47 %)7 (11.86 %)8 (13.56 %)7 (11.86 %)10 (16.95 %)12 (20.34 %)4 (6.78 %)10 (16.95 %)11 (18.64 %)7 (11.86 %)8 (13.56 %)4 (6.78 %)6 (10.17 %)3 (5.08 %)1 (1.69 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (5.08 %)2 (3.39 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 30 (42.86 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 9 (12.86 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 6 (8.57 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 6 (8.57 %): 5 (7.14 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 3 (4.29 %)Russian Federation: 2 (2.86 %)United States of America: 2 (2.86 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 1 (1.43 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.43 %)Czech Republic: 1 (1.43 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 1 (1.43 %): 1 (1.43 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.43 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 1 (1.43 %)
DEGBNLSENORUUSPLHRCZCHEUHUDK

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Nov 17 2019 at 11:20 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Nov 3 2019 at 9:21 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Aug 16 2019 at 11:36 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 9:41 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 10:20 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Mar 15 2019 at 11:35 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Feb 4 2019 at 12:06 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 10:23 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 10:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Wed, Dec 26 2018 at 9:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:58
Mon, Nov 5 2018 at 10:05 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sat, Sep 8 2018 at 1:00 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 9:16 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Fri, Aug 3 2018 at 11:13 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Jul 29 2018 at 10:28 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 11:16 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jul 9 2018 at 10:30 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jul 5 2018 at 10:45 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jul 2 2018 at 10:32 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 11:07 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jun 14 2018 at 8:43 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 10:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Jun 10 2018 at 10:37 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:08
Wed, May 30 2018 at 12:53 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, May 28 2018 at 9:46 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa