Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Infested-UGL-LE203
Matches 57 CTF-Infested-UGL-LE203
Total Time 1281:39 minutes
Total Flags Captured 493
Total Flags Taken 5072
Total Covers 2447
Total Flags Returned 4519
Total Kills 26443
Total Suicides 1451
Last Match Fri, Aug 16 2019 at 11:36 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
5 (8.77 %)3 (5.26 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.75 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (5.26 %)20 (35.09 %)15 (26.32 %)10 (17.54 %)10 (17.54 %)5 (8.77 %)7 (12.28 %)8 (14.04 %)7 (12.28 %)10 (17.54 %)10 (17.54 %)4 (7.02 %)10 (17.54 %)11 (19.30 %)7 (12.28 %)8 (14.04 %)4 (7.02 %)6 (10.53 %)3 (5.26 %)1 (1.75 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.75 %)2 (3.51 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 27 (40.91 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 8 (12.12 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 6 (9.09 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 6 (9.09 %): 5 (7.58 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 3 (4.55 %)United States of America: 2 (3.03 %)Russian Federation: 2 (3.03 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 1 (1.52 %): 1 (1.52 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.52 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 1 (1.52 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 1 (1.52 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.52 %)Czech Republic: 1 (1.52 %)
DEGBNLSENOUSRUCHEUHUDKPLHRCZ

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Aug 16 2019 at 11:36 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 9:41 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 10:20 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Mar 15 2019 at 11:35 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Feb 4 2019 at 12:06 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 10:23 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 10:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Wed, Dec 26 2018 at 9:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:58
Mon, Nov 5 2018 at 10:05 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sat, Sep 8 2018 at 1:00 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 9:16 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Fri, Aug 3 2018 at 11:13 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Jul 29 2018 at 10:28 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 11:16 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jul 9 2018 at 10:30 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jul 5 2018 at 10:45 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jul 2 2018 at 10:32 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 11:07 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jun 14 2018 at 8:43 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 10:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Jun 10 2018 at 10:37 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:08
Wed, May 30 2018 at 12:53 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, May 28 2018 at 9:46 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, May 27 2018 at 9:09 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Wed, May 23 2018 at 8:52 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa