Statistics for CTF-Infested-UGL-LE203
CTF-Infested-UGL-LE203
Matches 97
Total Time 2189:21 minutes
Total Flags Captured 784
Total Flags Taken 8691
Total Covers 4057
Total Flags Returned 7816
Total Kills 45255
Total Suicides 2247
Last Match Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 10:42 pm

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 10:42 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Wed, Jul 29 2020 at 10:11 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Jul 17 2020 at 9:46 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:16
Mon, Jul 13 2020 at 9:52 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Jul 11 2020 at 10:35 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sat, Jul 4 2020 at 3:23 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 11:34 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Apr 20 2020 at 11:40 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 1:49 am Capture the Flag 10 24:59
Fri, Apr 10 2020 at 3:18 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Apr 5 2020 at 1:10 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Apr 4 2020 at 11:09 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Apr 4 2020 at 2:13 am Capture the Flag 10 25:46
Thu, Apr 2 2020 at 10:50 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Tue, Mar 31 2020 at 12:35 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Mar 28 2020 at 1:33 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 9:41 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Thu, Mar 26 2020 at 1:12 am Capture the Flag 10 25:07
Fri, Mar 20 2020 at 10:14 pm Capture the Flag 10 37:31
Tue, Mar 17 2020 at 11:54 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:40
Mon, Mar 16 2020 at 11:01 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 at 12:08 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Mar 9 2020 at 10:33 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Thu, Mar 5 2020 at 10:07 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Tue, Mar 3 2020 at 11:26 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
10 (10.31 %)8 (8.25 %)1 (1.03 %)1 (1.03 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.03 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.03 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (3.09 %)25 (25.77 %)25 (25.77 %)22 (22.68 %)16 (16.49 %)8 (8.25 %)12 (12.37 %)14 (14.43 %)13 (13.40 %)19 (19.59 %)15 (15.46 %)9 (9.28 %)15 (15.46 %)23 (23.71 %)15 (15.46 %)8 (8.25 %)4 (4.12 %)11 (11.34 %)4 (4.12 %)1 (1.03 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (3.09 %)4 (4.12 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 34 (25.37 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 17 (12.69 %): 11 (8.21 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 10 (7.46 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 8 (5.97 %)Czech Republic: 6 (4.48 %)Israel, State of: 5 (3.73 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 4 (2.99 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 4 (2.99 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 4 (2.99 %)Austria, Republic of: 3 (2.24 %)United States of America: 3 (2.24 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 3 (2.24 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 3 (2.24 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 3 (2.24 %): 2 (1.49 %): 2 (1.49 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2 (1.49 %)Russian Federation: 2 (1.49 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 1 (0.75 %)Other Countries: 7 (5.22 %)
DEGBNLSECZILNOITPLATUSHRHUCHEURSPTRUDK--