Statistics for CTF-Cynosure][LE105
CTF-Cynosure][LE105
Matches 222
Total Time 4786:17 minutes
Total Flags Captured 1476
Total Flags Taken 15455
Total Covers 8612
Total Flags Returned 13775
Total Kills 96258
Total Suicides 5231
Last Match Sat, Jul 11 2020 at 11:15 pm

Page [1/9] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Jul 11 2020 at 11:15 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Jul 10 2020 at 12:58 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Tue, Jun 16 2020 at 9:33 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, May 30 2020 at 12:53 am Capture the Flag 10 23:10
Sun, Apr 26 2020 at 1:35 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Apr 26 2020 at 1:35 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Apr 25 2020 at 2:37 am Capture the Flag 11 22:01
Thu, Apr 23 2020 at 12:36 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Tue, Apr 21 2020 at 10:54 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Apr 20 2020 at 11:11 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Apr 20 2020 at 10:41 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 3:00 am Capture the Flag 10 30:32
Wed, Apr 8 2020 at 12:53 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Tue, Apr 7 2020 at 12:35 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Apr 5 2020 at 11:36 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 at 6:06 pm Capture the Flag 10 24:54
Sat, Apr 4 2020 at 12:18 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Thu, Apr 2 2020 at 9:14 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Thu, Apr 2 2020 at 12:34 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Mar 30 2020 at 11:38 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 10:10 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Thu, Mar 26 2020 at 11:08 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Mar 26 2020 at 12:04 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 at 9:51 pm Capture the Flag 9 22:01
Sat, Mar 21 2020 at 1:11 am Capture the Flag 10 30:08
Page [1/9] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
28 (12.61 %)9 (4.05 %)1 (0.45 %)1 (0.45 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (1.35 %)7 (3.15 %)38 (17.12 %)35 (15.77 %)59 (26.58 %)41 (18.47 %)31 (13.96 %)35 (15.77 %)28 (12.61 %)25 (11.26 %)32 (14.41 %)26 (11.71 %)45 (20.27 %)20 (9.01 %)20 (9.01 %)44 (19.82 %)31 (13.96 %)31 (13.96 %)21 (9.46 %)18 (8.11 %)13 (5.86 %)5 (2.25 %)3 (1.35 %)7 (3.15 %)9 (4.05 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 66 (31.58 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 20 (9.57 %): 13 (6.22 %)Czech Republic: 12 (5.74 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 10 (4.78 %)Israel, State of: 10 (4.78 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 9 (4.31 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 9 (4.31 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 7 (3.35 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 6 (2.87 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 5 (2.39 %)Russian Federation: 5 (2.39 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 4 (1.91 %): 4 (1.91 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 3 (1.44 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 3 (1.44 %)Finland, Republic of: 3 (1.44 %)United States of America: 3 (1.44 %): 2 (0.96 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2 (0.96 %)Other Countries: 13 (6.22 %)
DEGBCZNLILSEHUPLHRNORUITEUDKCHFIUSRSPT--