Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Vaultcity-LE102
Matches 128 CTF-Vaultcity-LE102
Total Time 4311:51 minutes
Total Flags Captured 894
Total Flags Taken 9694
Total Covers 5708
Total Flags Returned 8689
Total Kills 59419
Total Suicides 2454
Last Match Sat, Aug 17 2019 at 12:00 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
16 (12.50 %)2 (1.56 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.78 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.78 %)7 (5.47 %)15 (11.72 %)27 (21.09 %)32 (25.00 %)27 (21.09 %)12 (9.38 %)25 (19.53 %)15 (11.72 %)13 (10.16 %)14 (10.94 %)20 (15.63 %)29 (22.66 %)8 (6.25 %)14 (10.94 %)18 (14.06 %)11 (8.59 %)30 (23.44 %)12 (9.38 %)18 (14.06 %)10 (7.81 %)2 (1.56 %)2 (1.56 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (2.34 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 48 (37.21 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 13 (10.08 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 10 (7.75 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 10 (7.75 %)Russian Federation: 6 (4.65 %): 6 (4.65 %)Czech Republic: 5 (3.88 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 5 (3.88 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 4 (3.10 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 4 (3.10 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 4 (3.10 %): 2 (1.55 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (1.55 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (1.55 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (0.78 %)United States of America: 1 (0.78 %)Israel, State of: 1 (0.78 %)Colombia, Republic of: 1 (0.78 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 1 (0.78 %)Bulgaria, People's Republic of: 1 (0.78 %)Other Countries: 2 (1.55 %)
DEGBNLSERUCZHUPLDKNOEUHRATPTUSILCOCHBG--

Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Aug 17 2019 at 12:00 am Capture the Flag 10 30:53
Tue, Jul 30 2019 at 10:42 pm Capture the Flag 6 22:01
Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 11:10 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Jul 6 2019 at 12:05 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 10:59 pm Capture the Flag 10 00:00
Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 8:59 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 12:23 am Capture the Flag 10 27:38
Mon, Mar 11 2019 at 11:01 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:28
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 7:52 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Wed, Dec 26 2018 at 10:47 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Dec 17 2018 at 11:47 pm Capture the Flag 10 28:29
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 10:25 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Wed, Oct 10 2018 at 9:46 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 10:50 pm Capture the Flag 11 22:00
Sat, Sep 8 2018 at 12:27 am Capture the Flag 11 22:00
Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 10:21 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Aug 24 2018 at 10:41 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:47
Tue, Aug 21 2018 at 11:50 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 11:23 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 10:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Aug 5 2018 at 11:54 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Wed, Aug 1 2018 at 11:09 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jul 30 2018 at 10:43 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Jul 29 2018 at 12:40 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Jul 20 2018 at 11:07 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:48
Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa