Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Vaultcity-LE102
Matches 138 CTF-Vaultcity-LE102
Total Time 4531:59 minutes
Total Flags Captured 985
Total Flags Taken 10444
Total Covers 6246
Total Flags Returned 9334
Total Kills 64031
Total Suicides 2638
Last Match Fri, Dec 6 2019 at 10:28 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
16 (11.59 %)2 (1.45 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.72 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.72 %)7 (5.07 %)16 (11.59 %)28 (20.29 %)38 (27.54 %)29 (21.01 %)12 (8.70 %)27 (19.57 %)15 (10.87 %)13 (9.42 %)16 (11.59 %)20 (14.49 %)35 (25.36 %)8 (5.80 %)14 (10.14 %)18 (13.04 %)11 (7.97 %)30 (21.74 %)12 (8.70 %)18 (13.04 %)11 (7.97 %)3 (2.17 %)3 (2.17 %)5 (3.62 %)5 (3.62 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 55 (37.16 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 16 (10.81 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 12 (8.11 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 10 (6.76 %)Russian Federation: 6 (4.05 %): 6 (4.05 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 5 (3.38 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 5 (3.38 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 5 (3.38 %)Czech Republic: 5 (3.38 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 4 (2.70 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 4 (2.70 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (1.35 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (1.35 %): 2 (1.35 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (0.68 %)United States of America: 1 (0.68 %)Estonia: 1 (0.68 %)Israel, State of: 1 (0.68 %)Colombia, Republic of: 1 (0.68 %)Other Countries: 4 (2.70 %)
DEGBNLSERUHUDKCHCZNOPLHRATEUPTUSEEILCO--

Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Dec 6 2019 at 10:28 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Dec 1 2019 at 9:52 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Nov 24 2019 at 10:59 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Nov 17 2019 at 10:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Nov 15 2019 at 11:42 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Nov 10 2019 at 10:57 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Nov 3 2019 at 8:52 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Oct 6 2019 at 11:50 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Tue, Sep 10 2019 at 10:58 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 10:56 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Aug 17 2019 at 12:00 am Capture the Flag 10 30:53
Tue, Jul 30 2019 at 10:42 pm Capture the Flag 6 22:01
Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 11:10 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Jul 6 2019 at 12:05 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 10:59 pm Capture the Flag 10 00:00
Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 8:59 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 12:23 am Capture the Flag 10 27:38
Mon, Mar 11 2019 at 11:01 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:28
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 7:52 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Wed, Dec 26 2018 at 10:47 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Dec 17 2018 at 11:47 pm Capture the Flag 10 28:29
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 10:25 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Wed, Oct 10 2018 at 9:46 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 10:50 pm Capture the Flag 11 22:00
Sat, Sep 8 2018 at 12:27 am Capture the Flag 11 22:00
Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa