Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Revenge-LE102
Matches 48 CTF-Revenge-LE102
Total Time 1067:54 minutes
Total Flags Captured 374
Total Flags Taken 3817
Total Covers 1797
Total Flags Returned 3386
Total Kills 20574
Total Suicides 967
Last Match Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 11:45 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
6 (12.50 %)4 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.08 %)3 (6.25 %)8 (16.67 %)6 (12.50 %)8 (16.67 %)12 (25.00 %)8 (16.67 %)5 (10.42 %)3 (6.25 %)7 (14.58 %)7 (14.58 %)8 (16.67 %)10 (20.83 %)7 (14.58 %)7 (14.58 %)11 (22.92 %)5 (10.42 %)10 (20.83 %)3 (6.25 %)4 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.08 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 29 (39.73 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 8 (10.96 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 7 (9.59 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 4 (5.48 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 4 (5.48 %)Russian Federation: 4 (5.48 %)Austria, Republic of: 3 (4.11 %): 3 (4.11 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 2 (2.74 %): 2 (2.74 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 2 (2.74 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.37 %)Czech Republic: 1 (1.37 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 1 (1.37 %)United States of America: 1 (1.37 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.37 %)
DESEGBNLNORUATEUPLDKHRCZCHUSHU

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 11:45 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sat, Apr 13 2019 at 9:29 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Mar 11 2019 at 9:51 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sat, Mar 2 2019 at 12:07 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sat, Jan 19 2019 at 12:29 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jul 26 2018 at 10:28 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Jul 9 2018 at 10:54 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Jul 6 2018 at 11:32 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jul 5 2018 at 11:09 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sat, Jun 16 2018 at 1:17 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, Jun 14 2018 at 9:13 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Jun 1 2018 at 10:09 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, May 24 2018 at 11:12 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, May 21 2018 at 7:51 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, May 18 2018 at 11:13 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Wed, May 16 2018 at 9:25 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Thu, May 3 2018 at 11:56 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Apr 22 2018 at 10:42 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Apr 16 2018 at 10:40 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Apr 15 2018 at 12:29 am Capture the Flag 10 26:45
Sun, Apr 8 2018 at 12:01 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sat, Mar 31 2018 at 12:56 am Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Mar 24 2018 at 8:35 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Fri, Mar 23 2018 at 10:55 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Mar 18 2018 at 8:43 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa