Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Ranel-JoltEdition
Matches 128 CTF-Ranel-JoltEdition
Total Time 2876:57 minutes
Total Flags Captured 1088
Total Flags Taken 10003
Total Covers 5091
Total Flags Returned 8823
Total Kills 56259
Total Suicides 2435
Last Match Thu, Dec 5 2019 at 12:00 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
11 (8.59 %)4 (3.13 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)10 (7.81 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)15 (11.72 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.78 %)6 (4.69 %)13 (10.16 %)29 (22.66 %)19 (14.84 %)20 (15.63 %)15 (11.72 %)14 (10.94 %)14 (10.94 %)10 (7.81 %)26 (20.31 %)21 (16.41 %)28 (21.88 %)8 (6.25 %)15 (11.72 %)20 (15.63 %)16 (12.50 %)27 (21.09 %)14 (10.94 %)9 (7.03 %)7 (5.47 %)5 (3.91 %)2 (1.56 %)2 (1.56 %)3 (2.34 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 51 (36.69 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 18 (12.95 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 12 (8.63 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 10 (7.19 %): 7 (5.04 %)Russian Federation: 6 (4.32 %)Czech Republic: 5 (3.60 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 5 (3.60 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 5 (3.60 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 3 (2.16 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 2 (1.44 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (1.44 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (1.44 %)United States of America: 2 (1.44 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 2 (1.44 %)Chile, Republic of: 1 (0.72 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (0.72 %): 1 (0.72 %)Finland, Republic of: 1 (0.72 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 1 (0.72 %)Other Countries: 2 (1.44 %)
DEGBSENLRUCZDKNOHUPLHRATUSCHCLPTEUFIMX--

Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Dec 5 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Sun, Nov 17 2019 at 9:35 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sun, Nov 10 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Sat, Sep 28 2019 at 11:08 pm Capture the Flag 10 31:27
Sun, Jul 21 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Sat, Jul 6 2019 at 12:28 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 11:37 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Fri, Mar 29 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Fri, Mar 15 2019 at 6:42 am Capture the Flag 7 19:55
Mon, Mar 4 2019 at 9:51 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Feb 1 2019 at 6:41 am Capture the Flag 10 19:53
Wed, Jan 16 2019 at 12:10 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:21
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 8:15 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Dec 3 2018 at 11:36 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 9:31 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:12
Tue, Oct 9 2018 at 9:58 pm Capture the Flag 10 30:50
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 11:15 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 8:32 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Sep 7 2018 at 11:49 pm Capture the Flag 10 25:17
Sat, Sep 1 2018 at 12:34 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sat, Aug 25 2018 at 12:31 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 11:48 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:55
Sat, Aug 4 2018 at 9:02 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Aug 3 2018 at 6:38 am Capture the Flag 10 20:44
Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa