Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Ranel-JoltEdition
Matches 124 CTF-Ranel-JoltEdition
Total Time 2776:47 minutes
Total Flags Captured 1054
Total Flags Taken 9642
Total Covers 4919
Total Flags Returned 8500
Total Kills 54347
Total Suicides 2367
Last Match Sun, Jul 21 2019 at 12:00 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
11 (8.87 %)4 (3.23 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)10 (8.06 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)13 (10.48 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.81 %)6 (4.84 %)13 (10.48 %)28 (22.58 %)19 (15.32 %)19 (15.32 %)15 (12.10 %)14 (11.29 %)14 (11.29 %)9 (7.26 %)26 (20.97 %)20 (16.13 %)26 (20.97 %)8 (6.45 %)15 (12.10 %)20 (16.13 %)16 (12.90 %)27 (21.77 %)14 (11.29 %)9 (7.26 %)7 (5.65 %)4 (3.23 %)2 (1.61 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (1.61 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 43 (33.86 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 16 (12.60 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 12 (9.45 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 10 (7.87 %): 7 (5.51 %)Russian Federation: 6 (4.72 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 5 (3.94 %)Czech Republic: 5 (3.94 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 4 (3.15 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 3 (2.36 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 2 (1.57 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (1.57 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (1.57 %)United States of America: 2 (1.57 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 1 (0.79 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 1 (0.79 %)Kazakhstan, Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)Iceland, Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)Chile, Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (0.79 %)Other Countries: 2 (1.57 %)
DEGBSENLRUNOCZDKHUPLHRATUSMXCHKZISCLPT--

Page [1/5] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Jul 21 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Sat, Jul 6 2019 at 12:28 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 11:37 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Fri, Mar 29 2019 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:20
Fri, Mar 15 2019 at 6:42 am Capture the Flag 7 19:55
Mon, Mar 4 2019 at 9:51 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Feb 1 2019 at 6:41 am Capture the Flag 10 19:53
Wed, Jan 16 2019 at 12:10 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:21
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 8:15 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Mon, Dec 3 2018 at 11:36 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 9:31 pm Capture the Flag 10 23:12
Tue, Oct 9 2018 at 9:58 pm Capture the Flag 10 30:50
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 11:15 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 8:32 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Sep 7 2018 at 11:49 pm Capture the Flag 10 25:17
Sat, Sep 1 2018 at 12:34 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Sat, Aug 25 2018 at 12:31 am Capture the Flag 10 22:00
Fri, Aug 17 2018 at 11:48 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:55
Sat, Aug 4 2018 at 9:02 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Aug 3 2018 at 6:38 am Capture the Flag 10 20:44
Wed, Aug 1 2018 at 12:00 pm Capture the Flag 10 24:54
Mon, Jul 30 2018 at 9:40 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 10:16 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Jul 9 2018 at 9:49 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Page [1/5] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa