Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Bleak-CE100
Matches 13 CTF-Bleak-CE100
Total Time 285:58 minutes
Total Flags Captured 113
Total Flags Taken 1269
Total Covers 540
Total Flags Returned 1142
Total Kills 5892
Total Suicides 215
Last Match Thu, Jul 26 2018 at 9:46 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
0 (0.00 %)1 (7.69 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (15.38 %)1 (7.69 %)5 (38.46 %)4 (30.77 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (7.69 %)1 (7.69 %)2 (15.38 %)1 (7.69 %)3 (23.08 %)1 (7.69 %)4 (30.77 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (15.38 %)4 (30.77 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (23.08 %)2 (15.38 %)2 (15.38 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Germany: 18 (41.86 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 5 (11.63 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 4 (9.30 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 2 (4.65 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 2 (4.65 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 2 (4.65 %)Russian Federation: 2 (4.65 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (4.65 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 2 (4.65 %)Switzerland, Swiss Confederation: 1 (2.33 %): 1 (2.33 %): 1 (2.33 %)Czech Republic: 1 (2.33 %)
DESEGBNODKPLRUHRNLCHEUCZ

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Jul 26 2018 at 9:46 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 10:53 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Wed, Jun 20 2018 at 9:56 pm Capture the Flag 10 22:01
Sun, Jun 10 2018 at 10:14 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sat, Mar 31 2018 at 8:29 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Mar 30 2018 at 10:43 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Mon, Mar 26 2018 at 9:24 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, Mar 25 2018 at 1:32 am Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 9:10 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, Feb 9 2018 at 10:27 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, May 22 2016 at 7:18 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Fri, May 13 2016 at 9:37 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Sun, May 8 2016 at 7:54 pm Capture the Flag 10 21:59
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa